Ajab Gazabb Love (Movie Soundtrack)

Tracklist (6 songs)

Download [ZIP] URLs

[RAR #1] Ajab Gazabb Love by Various Artists album zip download

Duration: 25 min 25 sec, Size: 23.44 MB


Ajab Gazabb Love is 2012 Bollywood romantic comedy film directed by Sanjay Gadhvi nd produced by Vashu Bhagnani. The film stars Jackky Bhagnani opposite Nidhi Subbaiah in lead roles, long with Arjun Rampal, Darshan Jariwala nd Kirron Kher in supporting roles, whilst Arshad Warsi ppears in cameo role. The screenplay nd dialogues were written by Mayur Puri. The theatrical trailer of the film revealed on 13 August 2012, whilst the film released worldwide on 26 October 2012, nd received mostly negative response. The storyline is remade from the Telugu film Seema Tapakai.