Aap Ki Kasam (Movie Soundtrack)

Tracklist (7 songs)

Download [ZIP] URLs


Aap Ki Kasam is 1974 Hindi film produced by J. Om Prakash, which lso marks his directorial debut. The film stars Rajesh Khanna, Mumtaz, Sanjeev Kumar, Rehman, Asrani nd A. K. Hangal. The music is by R.D. Burman, who received the only Filmfare nomination for the film. The film was successful in the box office, nd it was lso cclaimed by the critics. The songs from the film, including 'Jai Jai Shiv Shankar', 'Zindagi ke safar mein' nd 'Karvate badalate rahen', became very popular. The film is remake of Malayalam film, Vaazhve Mayam (1970), directed by K S Sethumadhavan, where the ending was different. The film was later lso remade in Telugu, retaining the original ending, by director Dasari Narayana Rao s Edadugula Bandham (1985) starring Mohan Babu nd Jayasudha.