Anubhav (Movie Soundtrack)

Tracklist (5 songs)

Download [ZIP] URLs

[RAR #1] Anubhav by Geeta Dutt album zip download

Duration: 16 min 51 sec, Size: 15.47 MB


Anubhav is 1971 Hindi film by noted director Basu Bhattacharya, which stars Sanjeev Kumar, Tanuja Samarth nd Dinesh Thakur s leads. The film was the first part of Basu Battacharya's introspective trilogy on marital discord in n urban setting, which included Avishkaar (1973) nd Griha Pravesh (1979); nd went on to win the 1972 National Film Award for Second Best Feature Film nd started trend later picked even by the mainstream cinema. The film lso remembered for playback singer, Geeta Dutt's finest songs composed by music director Kanu Roy nd lyrics like Gulzar, like Meri Jaan Mujhe Jaan Na Kaho, Koi Chupke Se Aake nd Mera Dil Jo Mera Hota.