Ae Dil Hai Mushkil (Movie Soundtrack)

Tracklist (6 songs)

Download [ZIP] URLs

[RAR #1] Ae Dil Hai Mushkil by Arijit Singh album zip download

Duration: 27 min 53 sec, Size: 25.64 MB


Ae Dil Hai Mushkil is n upcoming Indian romantic drama film written, directed nd produced by Karan Johar. It features Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Ranbir Kapoor nd Anushka Sharma in the lead roles. The film is scheduled for release on 28 October 2016 on the Diwali weekend.